Create-a-Caption: Vol. 11

Is it too early to crown me the Big League Stew Create-a-Caption Champion?  Living in Pennsylvania, I know a lot about Sasquatch.  He’s a local celebrity in the Key Stone state.  Imagine my excitement when I saw the last Create-a-Caption featured our own furry friend.

Create-a-Caption Brian Wilson

Internet copy editor extraordinaire!

You can jump to the link to view my actual webpage victory here.  And while you’re at it, drop a couple thumbs up for my most recent submission.

Leave a Reply

