Create-a-Caption: Vol. 9

I DID IT!  Victory is mine!  I finally won a Create-a-Caption contest at the blog Big League Stew!  After dozens of submissions and several near victories, I finally came out on top making light of Ryan Howard and his ironically weak Achilles heals.

Create-a-Caption Big League Stew Ryan Howard

I wish I could do my job sitting down.

I openly admit that I think Nate’s caption is funnier than mine.  I feel like I’ve produced some captions that are much funnier and didn’t place.  That being said, I don’t think you can deny that my caption is worthy of a placement in the top four captions for this contest.  I’m assuming that ‘Duk finally came to his senses and realized that I’m a relentless caption creator.  I did not rest until I won

Click here for the link to the original article.

Stay tuned for my next victory.  Hopefully it’ll be coming soon.

Leave a Reply

