Jack-in-the-Box isn’t scared to speak his mind.

I’ve never had a particularly memorable experience at a Jack-in-the-Box.  I suppose I’ve never gotten food poisoning from there either.  The few times I have eaten there, I’ve thought, ‘Meh.  I could’ve had McDonalds.’

One thing they know how to do, however, is advertise.  Like in this commercial with a menopausal mother who drinks smoothies from Jack-in-the-Box so she doesn’t go, as Jack so delicately describes, ‘Street rat crazy’.

This has Don Draper written all over it.

Leave a Reply

