Google must be run by a bunch of left-winged, rainbow worshiping, tree hugging, bong toting liberals.

Leave it to Google to put a smile on my face.  They know me too well, apparently.

After I awoke this morning, I was reading an article about the price hike of Netflix DVDs.  As a Netflix customer, I’m probably going to be cancelling my subscription to Netflix and instead going straight Red Box whenever I need a movie.  This saddens me because I’ve been with Netflix for a while and their 1 DVD + Unlimited streaming was a unique product that made paying $10 a month worth it.  I maybe – maybe – watch five DVDs a month through Netflix.  Most of the time they sit on my TV stand until I can manage to fit watching them into my schedule.  The streaming was nice though because when I did have a free moment, I didn’t have to wait for a DVD in the mail.  I could just do it.

So, curious about Red Box, I went to go see what the prices for renting a Red Box DVD were.  When I started to type my question into Google’s search box, this is what I got:

Hide your pregnant wives from the soulless Google abortion machine!

I also really enjoy Google’s pick up line at the bottom: How much does a polar bear weigh?

Enough to break the ice.  My name’s Google, can I buy you a drink?

One Response to Google must be run by a bunch of left-winged, rainbow worshiping, tree hugging, bong toting liberals.

  1. mjhale22 says:

    Abortions, Liposuction, abortion, WALDAMEER! Cash

Leave a Reply

