I don't feel like dancing. In a good way.

I’d like to thank the Scissor Sisters for reminding us all how awesome disco really is.

‘I Don’t Feel Like Dancin” is a very ironic title for a song like that because every time I hear it, I want to jump up on the bar and dance just like the strapping young lad below.

At the end of all our lives, we can all only hope to be half that awesome.

One Response to I don't feel like dancing. In a good way.

  1. […] My good friend just came in to town from Boston and I asked him how popular Dunkin’ Donuts was up there.  He chuckled, looked at me and said, ‘Seriously?’  He then explained if he were to drive five minutes in any direction from where he works, he would run into six or seven different Dunkin’ Donuts.  Considering I currently live in a town without a grocery store, I was impressed.  We’ve all had diner coffee during or after a long bender, and nothing says ‘I hate myself’ quite like trying to sober up with a hot cup of disgusting.  If you’ve ever had the sweet filtered beans of Dunkin’, buying Tops brand coffee just won’t do. […]

Leave a Reply

